Monday, June 27 PDX to Crooked River
boring, boring, boring. Sitting in the car for three hours is not ideal, but it was worth it when we got to the Crooked River. -Hannah
Hoped to be at Crooked River by 5:00. Guess what? We left at 5:00. -Jackson
We did get a late start! Luckily, we only had three hours to drive. Jackson was fishing by 8:15. What could be better? -Hillary
No comments:
Post a Comment